Sunday, July 24, 2011

Cultural Wormhole Presents: The Merc Report Episode 10

Spinning out of X-Nation, The Merc Report is your monthly review of the many Deadpool comic books published by Marvel Comics. This episode Corwin Crowl and Scott Bechtel takes us through the Month in Merc for June 2011.

Subscribe to the show: RSS Feed & iTunes

3:30 Deadpool MAX #9
14:21 Deadpool #38 & 39
29:16 Fear Itself Deadpool #1
44:24 Incredible Hulks Annual #1
52:35 Past-O-Vision: Deadpool The Circle Chase #1

Music by Jenki "Girls of Los Angeles"

No comments:

Post a Comment