Monday, September 26, 2011

Cultural Wormhole Presents: The Merc Report Episode 12

Spinning out of X-Nation, The Merc Report is your monthly review of the many Deadpool comic books published by Marvel Comics. This episode Corwin Crowl and Scott Bechtel takes you through the Month in Merc for August 2011 as well as a stroll down memory lane in Past-o-Vision.

Subscribe to the show: RSS Feed & iTunes
Download: The Merc Report Episode 12

Reviewed this episode: Deadpool #41-42, Deadpool MAX #11, Fear Itself: Deadpool #3 and for our Past-o-vision Deadpool: The Circle Chase #4, and Deadpool Sins Past #1.

Music by Jenki "Girls of Los Angeles"

No comments:

Post a Comment