Monday, November 26, 2012

Cultural Wormhole Presents: Valiant Future Episode 1

In the premiere installment of Valiant Future, Adam Coumis and Paul Steven Brown take a look back at the Valiant comics that were published in November 2012.

Subscribe to the show: RSS FeediTunes
Download: Valiant Future Episode 1

Books in Review: Shadowman #1, Archer and Armstrong #4, Bloodshot #5, Harbinger #6, and X-O Manowar #7.

No comments:

Post a Comment